Home > Uncategorized > As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God. Matthew Parris

As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God. Matthew Parris

As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God. Matthew Parris

Missionaries, not aid money, are the solution to Africa’s biggest problem – the crushing passivity of the people’s mindset.

More from the London Times Online
The Times Online

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 7, 2009 at 9:08 PM

    Someone brought this article to my attention too, and I found it very honest and refreshing. It is well worth reading and sharing.

  2. Greggtheone1
    January 24, 2011 at 4:17 AM

    I see your intention, you think that Africans are not believers or do not know God?
    I wanted to encourage you to do more research about who can be behind tons of problems in Africa and why this continent is under fire all these times? I believe that after your research, you won’t say and think the same.
    for what I know blessings are upon Africa and these bringing a lot oppressions around.
    may God bless you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

